Senior Teams Named

12 March 2014

Thank you to all who came to the Senior grade trials, after much deliberation we have named our Senior teams.

We had a high standard of trialists this year, and appreciate the time and effort you all put into trials. If you have not been named in one of these teams, please email us straight away.  

If you have been named in a team, and you are now unable to play, please email us to let us know.


East 10 - Senior 1
Candice Campbell
Galilee Garminsway
Sarah Scrimshaw
Renee Butler
Maryanne Soufoi
Mary-ann Robertson
Katie Grant
Cereace Wallace
Rebecca Wills

East 11 - Senior 1
Kylie Wihapi
Lilli Sampson
Gillian Campbell
Toni Taufale
Chantel Costello
Angela Thompson
Manawa Johnson
Anna McHardy
Maylene Godinet
Denise Garland
Lara Pascoe

East 12 - Senior 1
Toni Hartley
Brooke Anderson
Ana Tomari
Stephanie Glover
Alex Kincaid
Lanna Souoalata
Sara Hames
Sarah Franich
Kaye Mayo
Esther Martin

East 13 - Senior 2
Rachel Mangin
Julie O’Brien
Erin O’Brien
Sara Mangin
4 more to be named