Premier Reserve 2 & 3 teams named

12 March 2013

Thank you to all who came to the Premier Reserve 2 & 3 trials, after much deliberation we have named our 7th, 8th and 9th teams

We were very impressed with the standard at trials - and realise that there may be some disappointment if you have missed out on one of these teams - please be aware that we anticipate the Senior grades will be very competitive, and we hope to get at least one team back into the Premier Reserve 4 grade after the first round. All trialists that have not been named will need to come to our next set of trials on Thursday 14 March 6pm at ASB stadium.


This is where you get to meet your new team, coach and the committee. It is also the time where all uniforms are given out, so make sure you put Wednesday 20th of March in your diaries.


Additional to East 5

Nicole Jenness 

Kelly Neighbours 


East 7 - Premier Reserve 2

Coach: Delphina Gray

Deborah Simeon 

Lydia Fraser 

Nicole Burt 

Roslyn Whitley 

Tarin McGuire 

Betty Holden 

Rebecca Penn 

Rebecca Wills 

Elle Isaac 

Naomi Ngaronoa 


East 8 - Premier Reserve 3

Coach: Karen Broderson

Hayley Goodin 

Lauren Deslandes 

Sarah Clear 

Hannah Grimmett 

Jess van Haarlem

Bryony Puketapu 

Kirstee Gee

Danae Gardner

Chelsea Marsh

Vicki Webster


East 9 - Diehards - Premier Reserve 3

Robbie Herbison

Jo Waugh

Sue Pulham

Julia Roberts

Fobbie Babe-Hamilton

Jenine Burroughs

Anita Pothan

Julie Haggie

Moana Pointon

Kim Wotherspoon