Premier 3 & Premier Reserve 1 teams named

4 March 2013

Thank you to all who came to the Premier 3 & Premier Reserve 1 trials, after much deliberation we have named our 4th, 5th and 6th teams.

We were very impressed with the standard at trials - and realise that there may be some disappointment if you have missed out on one of these teams - please be aware that we anticipate the Premier Reserve 2 and 3 grades will be very competitive. All trialists that have not been named will need to come to our next set of trials on Thursday 7 March 6pm at ASB stadium.


This is where you get to meet your new team, coach and the committee. It is also the time where all uniforms are given out, so make sure you put Wednesday 20th of March in your diaries.


EAST 4 - Premier 3

Coach: Steph Simmons

Helen Markham

Sarah-lee Ryan

Maddie Blue

Nadia Larsen

Miranda Far

Lizzie Cody

Shannon Power

Dushka Warren

Chloe Hannen

Rachel Gibson



EAST 5 - Premier 3

Coach:  Kahu Aki

Lee Bint

Nicola McCarthy

Jayne Stevens

Katherine Luke

Emily Frances Leadbitter

Madeline Buddo

Rachel Holdgate

Bea Taylor

Nicole Jenness 

Kelly Neighbours 



EAST 6 - Premier Reserve 1

Isabella Ioapo

Jaimie Herbison

Toots Masun-Ryan

Tracey Jamieson

Allyson Clarke

Kim Davidson

Emmy Garnon-Williams

Sala Gray

Rosie Price

Melissa Burfield

Marijke Preston