Premier 1 & 2 Teams Named

27 February 2012

After two successful trials, the teams for East 1-3 have been named. 


Thanks to everyone for coming along to trials this year, we think we have a really strong squad of teams. If anyone is unavailable for the team that they have been named in please contact us as soon as possible to let us know.

FITNESS TRAINING TONIGHTAll the players named in these teams are required to come to the first fitness training tonight - 6pm at the Hataitai Courts - details were given out at trials - so just a reminder.



East 1
Jo Haanstra
Jamilah Gupwell 
Charlene McKay
Hannah Sullivan
Nicola Mackle
Stacey McFeeters
Liz Donoghue 
Claire Kersten
Cushla Lichtwark
Stephanie Simmons
Laura-Meg McGlone

East 2
Billie Nukunuku
Dene Lynch
Rebecca Major
Charlotte Pointon
Anna Cudby
Laura Murphy
Natasha Lelo
Frances Duffin
Gina McGrath
Bridget MacKenzie
Janette Mulvey  



East 3
Nic Johnstone
Kelly Howe
Chelsea Laing
Miranda Far
Stephanie Jones
Liana MacDonald
Courtney Smith
Victoria Green
Jo Trendle
Kendra Taurua
Shannon Power
Shannon Fugle (injured)