2017 Premier Reserve Teams

Congratulations to everyone who has been named in the Prem Reserve teams below.

If you have not been named in the above teams, please check you emails to see if we need to see you at our final trials on Saturday 9am at ASB. Otherwise remaining teams will be announced in the next few days. 

East 5

Coach: Karen Broderson

Jamie Alexander
Samantha Andrell
Laura Finlay
Kirstee Gee
Selena Glen
Hayley Goodin
Grace Kahukore-Fitzgibbons
Alex Mills-Wallis
Baylee Mitchell 


East 6

Coaches:  Tearii Pilitati & Ardyn Hayes

Christina Bell
Sarah Bell
Rachel Buchanan
Holly Dalzell
Alee Glen

Bronwyn Phillips
Rachel Squire
Vicki Webster 
Shayla Whitley 


East 7 - Diehards 

Manager: Robbie Herbison

Fobbie Babe
Julie Haggie (Captain)
Betty Holden
Katherine Luke
Dars Manihera
Anita Pothan
Sue Pulham
Julie Roberts
Shirley Stokes 


East 8

Coach: Kirstee Gee

Hayley Batchelor
Sarah Lamb
Amy Lewis
Casey Pickett
Samantha Polak
Tanielle Poole 
Steph Sander
Leigh-Ann Weaver
Natalie White
Kelsie Wilkinson